
A dated field note. This article uses information checked October 5, 2026. Withdrawal documentation checked October 5, 2026. Times below are operator estimates, with approval and bank processing separated. Our disclosure.
The quick answer: three documented cash routes, two credit-only models
Courtyard, Arena Club and Packz publish ways to withdraw eligible funds through payment providers. OpenThatPack and RipVault describe ordinary sell-back proceeds as non-withdrawable site credit. Beezie’s documentation needs a more specific reading: its current wallet guide covers crypto wallets, while its multichain FAQ describes bank withdrawals as a planned rollout rather than confirming a universal live cash-out service.
That distinction matters more than a headline buyback percentage. A $90 credit usable only for another purchase does a different job from $90 arriving in your bank. This comparison groups six reviewed services by the exit they document; it is not a ranking of pack value.
| Platform | Documented destination | Minimum / withdrawal fee | Processing or main limitation |
|---|---|---|---|
| Courtyard | Bank, eligible debit card, PayPal; Venmo for US and Interac for Canada; external Polygon USDC wallet | Universal minimum and fee not specified in cited guide | US ACH: same-day within 24 business hours or standard 2–3 business days |
| Arena Club | Stripe Connect, then bank account or debit card | $1 minimum; withdrawal fee not stated in cited guide | No fixed completion time in cited guide; Stripe account required |
| Packz | Coinflow: ACH, RTP, push-to-card, Venmo or PayPal when offered | Minimum and fee not specified in cited method guide | After approval: standard ACH 2–3 business days; PayPal/Venmo 30–60 minutes |
| Beezie | Crypto wallet model; live bank payout availability not established by cited docs | No current universal payout fee/minimum verified | Multichain FAQ announces bank rollout; do not read a planned date as live availability |
| OpenThatPack | Non-withdrawable Site Credits for ordinary buybacks | Cash withdrawal not offered under ordinary buyback terms | Credits stay within the service |
| RipVault | CAD store credit | Cash withdrawal not offered | Canada-only service; balance cannot be sent to a bank |
Courtyard: cash methods and USDC are separate choices
Courtyard requires identity verification before the first withdrawal; a payment partner can run an additional check. Available payout methods depend on the account and country. Its guide lists ACH, eligible Visa or Mastercard debit cards, PayPal, US Venmo and Canadian Interac. US ACH estimates are same-day within 24 business hours or standard processing of two to three business days.
The crypto alternative transfers USDC to a linked personal wallet on Polygon. This moves a token balance, not dollars into a bank: converting it elsewhere is a separate transaction. For European readers, the account’s available payout methods matter more than the US ACH estimate. The guide does not give one universal withdrawal fee or minimum.
Arena Club: distinguish cash balance from ArenaCash
Arena Club’s support guide routes withdrawals through Stripe Connect, with onward transfer to a bank account or debit card. It states a $1 minimum and prompts users without a Stripe seller account to create one. The guide does not publish a fixed withdrawal fee or completion time.
ArenaCash and other promotional rewards are a separate category. Arena Club’s terms say those rewards cannot be withdrawn or converted to cash. When comparing balances, inspect the cash portion rather than treating a promotional reward as a bank payout. Stripe onboarding and account requirements still apply to the withdrawal route.
Packz: the clock starts after approval
The August 14 method guide names Coinflow and gives these estimates after approval: standard ACH two to three business days; same-day ACH one business day; RTP 30–60 minutes during normal business hours; push-to-card one to two business days; and Venmo or PayPal 30–60 minutes. Availability depends on account setup. Those estimates exclude any extra verification period.
Identity verification is required before processing. The September 30 terms also distinguish the displayed User Balance from the portion eligible for withdrawal: deposits, promotions and Return credits are not automatically equivalent. Check the available withdrawal amount, not just the total wallet number.
For method selection, we use the newer August guide rather than the older April support page that names Stripe. The cited method guide does not establish a universal minimum or fee.
Beezie: verify the wallet version before choosing an exit
Beezie’s wallet overview says smart wallets are live and identifies its older Flow instructions as applying only to users still on Flow. Its multichain FAQ describes USDC on Base and names Coinflow, but says bank off-ramps are expected after launch. That wording alone does not establish which users can currently withdraw to a bank.
We therefore leave a live bank-payout fee, minimum and completion time unconfirmed. If you use Beezie, identify your wallet and chain first, then check the actual withdrawal options and destination currency in the account. An old bridging tutorial should not be used as a current cash-out promise.
OpenThatPack and RipVault: sell-back means credit
OpenThatPack’s ordinary buyback program settles in Site Credits, which cannot be redeemed for cash except where required by applicable law. Its card-shipping flow is a different kind of withdrawal: receiving physical cards is not withdrawing the credit balance.
RipVault is explicit too: balances are CAD store credit, including sell-backs and promotional credits, and cannot be withdrawn or transferred to a bank. Its service is for Canadian residents. We include it here because the credit distinction is useful when comparing brands, not as an available US or European cash-out option.
Compare the net payout, not just the offer
Use this sequence: card valuation → accepted sell-back offer → eligible balance → withdrawal fee → currency conversion → amount received. Each step answers a different question. A high buyback rate cannot compensate for an exit that does not meet your needs.
For an illustrative $100 card valuation, a 90% buyback creates a $90 offer. If a hypothetical payout costs $2, the amount before currency conversion is $88. At a hypothetical 2% conversion cost on that remaining amount, it becomes $86.24. These are example charges, not fees attributed to any platform above.
A store-credit offer belongs in a different column. You can compare what that credit buys, but should not count it as money received. Similarly, transferring a crypto balance can involve an additional exchange and bank-withdrawal step before it meets a cash budget.
| Check | Why it changes the decision |
|---|---|
| Eligible balance | Promotional, deposited and sale proceeds may follow different rules. |
| Minimum and fee | A fixed fee matters more on small withdrawals; an unpublished fee is not zero. |
| Identity checks | Approval can precede the advertised payment-processing clock. |
| Country and currency | Site access does not establish local bank-payout availability. |
| Physical-card alternative | Compare shipping and later resale costs if you would rather keep the card. |
What to choose for your next purchase
If receiving money outside the platform is essential, start with a documented payout route you can use in your country. Courtyard, Arena Club and Packz supply cash-withdrawal instructions; compare your eligible method, final fee and verification requirements before funding an account. That is a more useful shortlist than choosing by an instant-sell banner.
If your aim is to collect cards and reuse unwanted-card value on the same site, store credit can serve that purpose. Decide this beforehand. The important choice is whether you want a bank payout, a crypto balance, another purchase or physical delivery—and whether the selected platform supports that exact outcome.
Frequently asked questions
Which ripping sites let you withdraw real money?
Courtyard, Arena Club and Packz publish cash-withdrawal routes through payment providers. Available methods and eligible balances depend on account, country and verification. Check the platform sections above for the documented routes.
Does selling back a card mean I have cashed out?
No. A sell-back can create account balance or site credit. A cash withdrawal is the separate step that transfers eligible funds outside the platform.
Can OpenThatPack or RipVault credits be withdrawn?
Their ordinary terms describe sell-back proceeds as non-withdrawable credit. OpenThatPack retains exceptions required by applicable law; RipVault says its CAD balance cannot be converted to cash.
How long do Packz withdrawals take?
Its August 14 guide estimates standard ACH at two to three business days and PayPal or Venmo at 30–60 minutes after approval. Verification can add time and methods depend on the account.
Is withdrawing USDC the same as a bank withdrawal?
No. USDC is a crypto token. A transfer to another wallet leaves you with a token balance; converting and withdrawing it to a bank is a separate process.
Do these cash-out methods work in Europe?
Do not assume a listed US method works in Europe. Confirm platform eligibility, supported payout country, destination currency and the methods actually offered in your account.
Sources and research scope
This comparison uses the cited public sources, dated research and explicitly labeled illustrative calculations. Historical screenshots retain their capture dates. No purchase, withdrawal or shipment was performed.
- Courtyard withdrawal methods ↗
- Arena Club withdrawal guide ↗
- Arena Club wallet and promotional rewards terms ↗
- Packz methods and processing times — August 14, 2026 ↗
- Packz identity verification ↗
- Packz terms — September 30, 2026 ↗
- Beezie current wallet overview ↗
- Beezie multichain FAQ ↗
- OpenThatPack buyback terms, sections 2.3 and 16.3 ↗
- RipVault balance terms, section 3 ↗
compare mystery-pack sites, explore collectible mystery boxes or suggest a correction.