QUICK ANSWERS
RipVault review at a glance
Is RipVault legit?
RipVault has public product information and the documented features described in this review. 85–90% sell-back is nonwithdrawable store credit. Canada-only access and 19+ rules apply.
Read the full assessment ↗Buyback: what do you receive?
85–90% as store credit
Tier-dependent; credit cannot be withdrawn
Buyback conditions and costs ↗KEEPING YOUR CARD?
Shipping & delivery
Total delivery time not verified
- Dispatch / processing
- No fixed dispatch window confirmed; check your shipment quote.
- Transit after dispatch
- Destination-specific
- Shipping cost
- Advertised $9.99 shipping; free over $150. Confirm currency and threshold at checkout.
- Destinations
- Canada only.
- Tracking
- Tracking arrangements are not specified in the reviewed shipping information; request a tracking link from support.
Opening a pack does not necessarily request delivery. Submit a shipping or redemption request for the card you want to receive.
Another option: TheCollectibles.io
Our featured pick brings digital pack openings and physical cards together. Keep the card, request shipping or consider the available sell-back offer.
Check country access, delivery costs and the exact offer before opening.
TheCollectibles.io is our featured brand. About this placement.
LEGITIMACY & EVIDENCE
Is RipVault legit?
RipVault has public product information and the documented features described in this review. 85–90% sell-back is nonwithdrawable store credit. Canada-only access and 19+ rules apply.
What is documented
Published product and transaction terms. RipVault’s public site presents graded-card packs and a 19+ entry gate. Terms identify RipVault Inc. and restrict participation to Canadian residents. The catalog prices are CAD; reference USD or EUR displays do not establish international eligibility.
What still needs checking
85–90% sell-back is nonwithdrawable store credit. Canada-only access and 19+ rules apply.
This assessment uses the dated sources and screenshots in this review. See the sources and scope.
Buyback, cash-out and the cost of keeping a card
At 85%, a hypothetical CAD $60 card gives CAD $51 store credit, not a cash payout.
- Offer: 85–90% as store credit. Tier-dependent; credit cannot be withdrawn.
- Delivery: Canada only; $9.99 advertised, free over $150. Get a quote for the exact card and destination.
- Before paying: 85–90% sell-back is nonwithdrawable store credit. Canada-only access and 19+ rules apply.
Use the buyback calculator to compare a quoted offer with pack cost, or read how pack odds and card values work. For physical delivery, follow the vaulted-card shipping checklist.
WELCOME OFFER
$10 signup credit advertised
RipVault’s homepage advertises $10 on signup. Checkout is in CAD. Confirm the credit’s eligibility, usable packs and any redemption requirements inside the account; the public banner does not establish a cash-withdrawable welcome payment.
Checked September 17, 2026. Offers can change. Official offer information ↗
RIPCOMPASS TEAM
Our editorial score
Four criteria, equally weighted. Based on the product details and terms covered in this review.
- Pack selection information6/10
Advertised CAD tiers include Starter $25, Trainer $50, Premium $100, Elite $250, ETB Mystery Box $350, Master $500 and Grail $750. Use the live pool and odds for your exact tier; inventory changes.
- Product transparency6/10
The homepage advertises Canada-only shipping at $9.99, free over $150. Confirm how that threshold is calculated and inspect the final quote. A fixed total delivery window was not verified; dispatch, transit and any payment checks are different stages.
- Sell-back information5/10
85–90% as store credit. Tier-dependent; credit cannot be withdrawn. At 85%, a hypothetical CAD $60 card gives CAD $51 store credit, not a cash payout.
- Delivery information5/10
Canada only; $9.99 advertised, free over $150. A total delivery window and an independent fulfillment test remain unverified in this public-source review.
Editorial assessment of documented features and information; customer satisfaction and transaction performance are separate measures. Read the scoring method ↗
The short verdict
RipVault publishes graded-card pools, a certificate ledger and tier-based sell-back. Its most important distinction is that sell-back proceeds are store credit, not cash withdrawals. 85–90% sell-back is nonwithdrawable store credit. Canada-only access and 19+ rules apply.
Pros
- Public certificate ledger and pool information
- Credit restriction stated in terms
- Canadian shipping price advertised
Cons
- No cash withdrawal for sell-back credit
- Restricted to Canadian residents aged 19+
- No independent custody or delivery test
RipVault shipping costs, delivery times & tracking
Total delivery time not verified. There is no fixed public end-to-end estimate in the sources recorded here. Ask for separate processing and carrier transit estimates for your order.
- Dispatch / processing
- No fixed dispatch window confirmed; check your shipment quote.
- Transit after dispatch
- Destination-specific
Before requesting shipment: Advertised $9.99 shipping; free over $150. Confirm currency and threshold at checkout. Canada only.
After dispatch: Tracking arrangements are not specified in the reviewed shipping information; request a tracking link from support. A created label is not necessarily confirmation that the carrier has collected the parcel.
I ordered from RipVault—what if my cards are late?
If the quoted dispatch window has passed, contact the platform’s official support with your order number and shipping-request date. After dispatch, include the tracking number and last carrier update. Keep personal order details out of public comments.
Keep the confirmation and itemized quote. For international orders, check whether the carrier is waiting for customs clearance, documents or payment. See our vaulted-card shipping checklist for the full process.
Official shipping information ↗ · Shipping timeline checked September 17, 2026.
Your experience with RipVault
Read or write a collector review, or view complaints and submit an issue.


What packs does RipVault offer?
Advertised CAD tiers include Starter $25, Trainer $50, Premium $100, Elite $250, ETB Mystery Box $350, Master $500 and Grail $750. Use the live pool and odds for your exact tier; inventory changes.
What is the most expensive card you can pull?
No single highest-value remaining card was independently verified for this dated review. Confirm the exact pack, card identity, grade, displayed valuation and remaining pool before buying; historical highlights are not proof of current availability.
Catalog snapshot: September 17, 2026. Values are operator estimates, not independent appraisals. Pack pools, prices and availability change.
At a glance
| Pack price | CAD $25 starter; higher tiers available |
|---|---|
| Buyback | 85–90% as store credit |
| Proceeds detail | Tier-dependent; credit cannot be withdrawn |
| Shipping | Canada only; $9.99 advertised, free over $150 |
| Shipping timeline | Total delivery time not verified |
| Eligibility | Canadian residents, 19+ |
| Research type | Official product pages and published terms |
| Decision / proceeds | Tier-dependent; credit cannot be withdrawn |
| Support | support@ripvault.ca |
A Canadian catalog with explicit access limits
RipVault’s public site presents graded-card packs and a 19+ entry gate. Terms identify RipVault Inc. and restrict participation to Canadian residents. The catalog prices are CAD; reference USD or EUR displays do not establish international eligibility.
The advertised tiers range from Starter to Grail and include an ETB Mystery Box. Pools and remaining cards change, so a screenshot is a dated record rather than a guarantee that a particular chase remains. The public certificate ledger is a useful identification aid.
Why 85–90% is not a cash return
The stated sell-back range depends on tier and produces nonwithdrawable store credit. A $60 valuation at an illustrative 85% would mean $51 to spend on the platform, not $51 sent to a bank. Repeatedly using credits for more randomized packs can reduce the remaining collecting budget.
RipVault also publishes a 2% marketplace fee. That marketplace route should not be confused with accepting an immediate credit offer. Confirm the asset, buyer demand, applicable fees and settlement rules before assuming you can exit at the displayed value.
Shipping and evidence limits
The homepage advertises Canada-only shipping at $9.99, free over $150. Confirm how that threshold is calculated and inspect the final quote. A fixed total delivery window was not verified; dispatch, transit and any payment checks are different stages.
Published fairness and custody statements help identify questions to ask, but do not substitute for a measured fulfillment history. Save the current pool and offer terms before any transaction.
Frequently asked questions
Is RipVault legit?
RipVault has public product information and the documented features described in this review. 85–90% sell-back is nonwithdrawable store credit. Canada-only access and 19+ rules apply.
I ordered from RipVault—how long will delivery take?
Total delivery time not verified. There is no fixed public end-to-end estimate in the sources recorded here. Ask for separate processing and carrier transit estimates for your order. First confirm that you submitted a physical shipping or redemption request: opening a pack does not necessarily start a shipment. Canada only. Tracking arrangements are not specified in the reviewed shipping information; request a tracking link from support. If the quoted dispatch window has passed, contact the platform’s official support with your order number and shipping-request date. After dispatch, include the tracking number and last carrier update. Keep personal order details out of public comments.
Is RipVault buyback a cash refund?
At 85%, a hypothetical CAD $60 card gives CAD $51 store credit, not a cash payout.
What should I verify before buying from RipVault?
85–90% sell-back is nonwithdrawable store credit. Canada-only access and 19+ rules apply. Confirm current odds, the exact card variant and full delivered cost.
Sources & review scope
The review update date records editorial changes. Catalog snapshots, shipping checks and source rechecks are dated separately where recorded; an editorial update does not mean every source or product was rechecked.
- Public catalog and age gate ↗Source for the facts discussed above. Operator statements may change.
- Legal terms ↗Source for the facts discussed above. Operator statements may change.
- Certificate ledger ↗Source for the facts discussed above. Operator statements may change.
More RipVault reading
Published September 17, 2026. Suggest a correction. See how we compare.
Compare your alternatives
Return to the full card ripping comparison, understand buyback percentages, or check the physical shipping checklist.




