COLLECTIBLE PACKS, COMPARED.US & Europe · English

PLATFORM REVIEW

GEMINT review: packs, buyback and shipping

GEMINT presents graded-card openings and a pack-battle mode. Its terms describe variable sell-back fees and separate conditions for promotional balance.

Read the review, current terms and product details before buying.

Is GEMINT legit? · Buyback and costs · Shipping & delivery · Countries & restrictions · Sources

We may earn a commission through links on this page. Details

QUICK ANSWERS

GEMINT review at a glance

Is GEMINT legit?

GEMINT.io publishes terms for graded-card openings, balances, sell-back fees and physical redemption. Official Gacha and Pack Battle are different modes, so check the rules for your chosen game. Our source review does not independently audit the outcome system or guarantee withdrawals.

Read the full assessment ↗

Buyback: what do you receive?

Card FMV less disclosed fee

Card and account factors can affect the offer

Buyback conditions and costs ↗

KEEPING YOUR CARD?

Shipping & delivery

Estimate shown when redeeming

Dispatch / processing
No fixed dispatch window confirmed; check your shipment quote.
Transit after dispatch
No fixed transit window confirmed; use the destination-specific carrier estimate.
Shipping cost
Shipping, handling and insurance shown before you confirm redemption.
Destinations
Confirm shipment eligibility for your exact address; account access alone does not confirm delivery coverage.
Tracking
Tracking arrangements are not specified in the reviewed shipping information; request a tracking link from support.

Opening a pack does not necessarily request delivery. Submit a shipping or redemption request for the card you want to receive.

EDITOR’S CHOICE · CARD RIPPINGTheCollectibles.io

Another option: TheCollectibles.io

Our featured pick brings digital pack openings and physical cards together. Keep the card, request shipping or consider the available sell-back offer.

Check country access, delivery costs and the exact offer before opening.

TheCollectibles.io is our featured brand. About this placement.

LEGITIMACY & EVIDENCE

Is GEMINT legit?

GEMINT.io publishes terms for graded-card openings, balances, sell-back fees and physical redemption. Official Gacha and Pack Battle are different modes, so check the rules for your chosen game. Our source review does not independently audit the outcome system or guarantee withdrawals.

What is documented

Mode-specific terms and redemption rules. Official GEMINT documentation describes graded-card openings, balances, fees and physical redemption. Official Gacha and Pack Battle are separate modes.

What still needs checking

Read the fee and credit rules for your selected mode. Promotional balance is not automatically withdrawable cash, and our review does not audit the outcome system.

This assessment uses the dated sources and screenshots in this review. See the sources and scope.

Buyback, cash-out and the cost of keeping a card

Start with the card’s displayed fair market value, subtract the disclosed sell-back fee, then consider withdrawal costs separately. Do not apply one assumed percentage across modes.

  • Offer: Card FMV less disclosed fee. Card and account factors can affect the offer.
  • Delivery: Fees shown before confirmation. Get a quote for the exact card and destination.
  • Before paying: Promotional credits are not the same as withdrawable proceeds.

Use the buyback calculator to compare a quoted offer with pack cost, or read how pack odds and card values work. For physical delivery, follow the vaulted-card shipping checklist.

COUNTRY ACCESS

Where does GEMINT operate?

Checked September 18, 2026

Account and pack access

Supported locations

18+ and lawful use in your location are required. A complete supported-country list could not be established from the accessible official pages.

Blocked locations & restrictions

A complete blocked-country list is not published in the sources checked. This does not mean unrestricted access.

Shipping coverage

Fees shown before confirmation

A shipping destination or app-store listing does not automatically establish pack-purchase or payout eligibility. Check your country or state before depositing.

WELCOME OFFER

$10 coupon after three tasks

The official coupon page lists three steps: verify your email, follow GEMINT on X and join its Discord community. Complete the checks to claim the $10 coupon. The public page did not establish minimum spend, expiry or eligible packs; confirm these before using it.

Checked September 17, 2026. Offers can change. Official offer information ↗

RIPCOMPASS TEAM

Our editorial score

Four criteria, equally weighted. Based on the product details and terms covered in this review.

7.0out of 10
Pack selection information6/10

Pokémon and soccer products plus different opening modes are visible; several other categories and the marketplace are marked coming soon.

Product transparency7/10

Published terms distinguish product modes, promotional credits, valuation and restrictions. Current prices and pool contents need the individual game page. Pack-data check: 6 tracked packs, 6 with usable value-band probabilities and 6 with reported sample averages. Coverage supports this assessment; sample results do not verify inventory, fair draws or cash returns.

Sell-back information8/10

Terms explain assigned FMV, disclosed variable fees, account/card eligibility and the difference between regular balance and promotional credits.

Delivery information7/10

Terms explain fee disclosure before confirmation and cancellation before dispatch. Shipping time and country access still require a destination check.

Editorial assessment of documented features and information; customer satisfaction and transaction performance are separate measures. Read the scoring method ↗

The short verdict

GEMINT is a relevant option for readers focused on graded Pokémon cards. Its terms provide more useful detail than a single headline percentage, particularly about variable sell-back fees and balances. Evaluate the exact product mode and offer.

Pros

  • Graded-card and physical redemption model
  • Published sell-back fee basis
  • Redemption cancellation described in terms

Cons

  • No universal percentage established
  • Promotional credit is non-withdrawable
  • Country and feature restrictions can vary

GEMINT shipping costs, delivery times & tracking

Estimate shown when redeeming. There is no fixed public end-to-end estimate in the sources recorded here. Ask for separate processing and carrier transit estimates for your order.

Dispatch / processing
No fixed dispatch window confirmed; check your shipment quote.
Transit after dispatch
No fixed transit window confirmed; use the destination-specific carrier estimate.

Before requesting shipment: Shipping, handling and insurance shown before you confirm redemption. Confirm shipment eligibility for your exact address; account access alone does not confirm delivery coverage.

After dispatch: Tracking arrangements are not specified in the reviewed shipping information; request a tracking link from support. A created label is not necessarily confirmation that the carrier has collected the parcel.

I ordered from GEMINT—what if my cards are late?

If the quoted dispatch window has passed, contact the platform’s official support with your order number and shipping-request date. After dispatch, include the tracking number and last carrier update. Keep personal order details out of public comments. For damaged, incomplete or incorrect deliveries, the terms require notification within seven days, with photographs of the packaging and cards.

Keep the confirmation and itemized quote. For international orders, check whether the carrier is waiting for customs clearance, documents or payment. See our vaulted-card shipping checklist for the full process.

Official shipping information ↗ · Shipping timeline checked September 24, 2026.

Your experience with GEMINT

Read or write a collector review, or view complaints and submit an issue.

GEMINT: public entry screen with terms acknowledgment, captured September 14, 2026
Public entry screen with terms acknowledgment. Screenshot captured September 14, 2026. The screen and availability can differ by location. View official page ↗
GEMINT official help-center terms page showing the revision date and service definitions
GEMINT’s official Terms of Service page and its stated revision date. Captured September 14, 2026. The screen and availability can differ by location. View official source ↗

What packs does GEMINT offer?

The public page lists Pokémon and soccer games, with One Piece and baseball marked coming soon. It separates Official Gacha from Pack Battle. Entry requires agreement to its terms.

What is the most expensive card you can pull?

A current highest-value card is not verified. Published pull rates should be checked on the exact game page. Pack Battle outcomes should not be compared directly with the contents of a single-player graded-card pack.

Catalog snapshot: September 14, 2026. Values are operator estimates, not independent appraisals. Pack pools, prices and availability change.

GEMINT pack composition and average card values

Pack data at a glance

  • 6 tracked packs
  • 6 with usable value-band probabilities
  • 6 with reported sample averages
  • Pack mean range: 81.4–108.2% of price
  • Pack median range: 60–96% of price

What this adds to our score

Pack coverage helps assess selection information. Clear probabilities, value ranges and sample limitations inform the transparency criterion.

Higher reported returns do not automatically earn more points. How we score pull-rate evidence ↗

Static research snapshot: 2026-09-17. These are third-party reported catalog and sample figures, rather than an independently audited record of RipCompass openings. A tracked pack can be sold out or have a different pool today.

Mean and median describe gross card valuations as a percentage of pack price. They are not cash returns, guaranteed outcomes or a forecast of your next pull. Some feeds also include credits or compensation; these are not equivalent to physical-card resale value. Samples can span earlier pool configurations. Buyback discounts, withdrawal fees and shipping are separate.

Explore all 6 tracked packs and value bands
Pack / tracked priceMean value / priceMedian value / priceReported sample
Pokemon Pro Pack
$25.00
99.3%96.0%32,206
Pokemon Elite Pack
$50.00
100.4%90.0%20,294
Pokemon Starter Pack
$15.00
108.2%86.7%22,179
Pokemon Champion Pack
$100
99.3%85.0%25,496
Pokemon Master Pack
$250
92.8%79.6%198
Pokemon Quartz Basic Pack
$5.00
81.4%60.0%4,006

Reported value bands and probabilities

Band values below are percentages of the pack price, not dollar amounts. For example, a 50–100% band on a $20 pack means a reported $10–$20 card valuation. These pool figures and historical sample averages describe different things. Verify the current operator’s odds before buying.

Pokemon Pro Pack — $25.00
TierValue as % of pack priceReported probability
S800-1600%0.05%
A400-800%0.1%
B200-400%0.2%
C100-200%16.48%
D84-100%35.17%
E70-84%48%
Pokemon Elite Pack — $50.00
TierValue as % of pack priceReported probability
S800-1602%0.1%
A400-800%0.3%
B200-400%1.3%
C100-200%12.3%
D84-100%37%
E70-84%49%
Pokemon Starter Pack — $15.00
TierValue as % of pack priceReported probability
S666.7-1333.3%0.5%
A333.3-666.7%0.8%
B166.7-333.3%1.5%
C100-166.7%18.7%
D86.7-100%32%
E66.7-86.7%46.5%
Pokemon Champion Pack — $100
TierValue as % of pack priceReported probability
S800-1500%0.05%
A400-800%0.1%
B200-400%0.4%
C100-200%19.45%
D85-100%31%
E70-85%49%
Pokemon Master Pack — $250
TierValue as % of pack priceReported probability
S800-1840%0.05%
A400-800%0.1%
B200-400%0.2%
C100-200%21.8%
D80-100%31.85%
E68-80%46%
Pokemon Quartz Basic Pack — $5.00
TierValue as % of pack priceReported probability
S180-3200%1%
A120-180%3%
B80-120%36%
C40-80%60%

Use our guide to pack odds and card values and buyback calculator to separate card valuation from money you can withdraw.

At a glance

Pack priceVaries by pack
BuybackCard FMV less disclosed fee
Proceeds detailCard and account factors can affect the offer
ShippingFees shown before confirmation
Shipping timelineEstimate shown when redeeming
Eligibility18+; check restricted jurisdictions
Research typeOfficial product pages and published terms

Which product are you opening?

GEMINT’s homepage focuses on graded Pokémon and trading-card openings. It also presents a Pack Battle mode and marks its marketplace as coming soon. We do not count an announced marketplace as an available exit method.

Check the exact mode you select. A conventional pack and a battle-style product can allocate outcomes differently. The rules for one should not be assumed to cover another merely because they share the same site.

Sell-back is not one fixed rate

The August 9 terms base sell-back on the platform’s assigned fair market value minus a disclosed fee. Eligibility and fees can depend on the card, account activity and other factors. Proceeds enter GEMINT Balance; promotional credits are described separately as non-withdrawable.

Ask for the actual offer and compare the amount you can receive outside the platform. If part of an offer is a promotion, separate that component from ordinary proceeds. Our calculator is useful for a simple percentage example, but it does not model every conditional fee.

Physical redemption and support

The terms say shipping-related fees are shown before confirmation and that a redemption can be canceled before dispatch. Destination restrictions still apply.

Before redeeming, record the slab identifier, destination and expected processing time. If a problem occurs, an organized timeline and the original quote are more useful to support than a general description of disappointment.

Our assessment

GEMINT provides a clear reason to investigate the details of its fee and balance model. For a Pokémon collector, that information belongs alongside the actual pack pool when comparing options.

This review does not verify the fairness of a pack-battle mode, the accuracy of a valuation or the success of a payout. Check the specific product and transaction conditions before committing funds. Confirm your applicable terms before deciding.

Frequently asked questions

Is GEMINT legit?

GEMINT.io publishes terms for graded-card openings, balances, sell-back fees and physical redemption. Official Gacha and Pack Battle are different modes, so check the rules for your chosen game. Our source review does not independently audit the outcome system or guarantee withdrawals.

I ordered from GEMINT—how long will delivery take?

Estimate shown when redeeming. There is no fixed public end-to-end estimate in the sources recorded here. Ask for separate processing and carrier transit estimates for your order. First confirm that you submitted a physical shipping or redemption request: opening a pack does not necessarily start a shipment. Confirm shipment eligibility for your exact address; account access alone does not confirm delivery coverage. Tracking arrangements are not specified in the reviewed shipping information; request a tracking link from support. If the quoted dispatch window has passed, contact the platform’s official support with your order number and shipping-request date. After dispatch, include the tracking number and last carrier update. Keep personal order details out of public comments. For damaged, incomplete or incorrect deliveries, the terms require notification within seven days, with photographs of the packaging and cards.

What mystery packs does GEMINT have?

The public page lists Pokémon and soccer games, with One Piece and baseball marked coming soon. It separates Official Gacha from Pack Battle. Entry requires agreement to its terms.

What is the most expensive card to pull on GEMINT?

A current highest-value card is not verified. Published pull rates should be checked on the exact game page. Pack Battle outcomes should not be compared directly with the contents of a single-player graded-card pack.

How does GEMINT buyback work?

Card FMV less disclosed fee. Card and account factors can affect the offer

Can I ship cards from GEMINT?

Fees shown before confirmation. Confirm your destination, quote and the exact card before committing.

Where is GEMINT available?

18+; check restricted jurisdictions. Check current account, payment and shipment eligibility with the operator.

How was this review of GEMINT researched?

This editorial review draws on official product pages and published terms.

GEMINT official links & socials

Find the platform and its social channels. Links open in a new tab.

Sources & review scope

The review update date records editorial changes. Catalog snapshots, shipping checks and source rechecks are dated separately where recorded; an editorial update does not mean every source or product was rechecked.

  1. GEMINT product overview ↗Source for the facts discussed above. Operator statements may change.
  2. Terms modified August 9, 2026 ↗Source for the facts discussed above. Operator statements may change.

More GEMINT reading

Published September 14, 2026. Suggest a correction. See how we compare.

Compare your alternatives

Return to the full card ripping comparison, understand buyback percentages, or check the physical shipping checklist.

Loading collector reviews and complaints…